iPhone Startseite

Through clever influencer marketing strategies, you will increase your sales, become widely known and unforgettable as a brand. As a nice side effect, you will increase your reach and your awareness level will rise.

SERVICES
ALL IN ONE AGENCY

We accompany you from the beginning and take care of the complete handling of your social media influencer campaign. From the concept creation, to the selection of the right influencers, to the implementation and monitoring of the campaign.

Together with you and our brand strategy experts, we create a customized campaign. This strategy is tailored to your goals and adapted to your budget.

We will recommend influencers that best suit your goals and discuss them with you. We also take care of the acquisition and price negotiation with specially requested influencers.

There are many social media platforms and depending on the target group, we will set up your campaign. For example, Instagram is more important to fashion brands than Facebook and YouTube. For financial products and banks, blogs and YouTube influencers are more relevant.

During an Influencer campaign it is important to monitor the entire process to guarantee the best results. We take care of the timely completion of the assignment and monitor the postings of the influencers according to your compliance requirements.

Use the power of social media

Promote your company or brand efficiently and with incredible results. No other form of advertising shows comparable viral results!

iPhone Startseite

Durch clevere Influencer Marketing Strategien, werden Sie Ihre Umsätze steigern, weitreichend bekannt und als Marke unvergesslich. Als schönen Nebeneffekt vergrößern Sie Ihre Reichweite und Ihr Bekanntheitsgrad steigt.

Services
ALL-IN-ONE AGENTUR

Wir begleiten Sie von Beginn an und kümmern uns um die komplette Abwicklung Ihrer Social Media Influencer Kampagne. Von der Konzepterstellung, über die Auswahl der richtigen Influencer, bis hin zur Durchführung und Überwachung der Kampagne.

Wir erstellen zusammen mit Ihnen und unseren Brand Strategy Experten eine maßgeschneiderte Kampagne. Diese Strategie ist genau auf Ihre Ziele zugeschnitten und Ihrem Budget angepasst.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen Influencer, die optimal zu Ihren Zielen passen und sprechen diese mit Ihnen ab. Wir kümmern uns auch um die Aquise und Preisverhandlung mit speziell gewünschten Influencern.

Es gibt viele Social Media Plattformen und je nach Zielgruppe, richten wir Ihre Kampagne aus. So ist Instagram beispielsweise für Fashionbrands  wichtiger, als etwa Facebook und YouTube. Für Finanzprodukte und Banken, sind beispielsweise Blogs und YouTube Influencer relevanter.

Während einer Influencer Kampagne ist es wichtig den gesamten Verlauf zu überwachen, um das beste Ergebnis zu garantieren. Wir kümmern uns um die fristgerechte Erfüllung des Auftrags und überwachen die Postings der Influencer nach Ihren Compliance Vorgaben.

Nutzen Sie die Macht von Social Media

Werben Sie effizient und mit unglaublichen Ergenbissen für Ihr Unternehmen, oder Ihre Marke. Keine andere Werbeform zeigt vergleichbare virale Ergebnisse!